top of page
smoke_edited.jpg

Upcoming Events

  • Tue, Aug 06
    Chesnee
    Aug 06, 2024, 5:30 PM – 8:30 PM
    Chesnee, W Cherokee St, Chesnee, SC 29323, USA
    Family fun event at Chesnee's National Night Out
  • Fri, Aug 09
    Spartanburg
    Aug 09, 2024, 6:30 PM – 9:00 PM
    Spartanburg, 226-A W Main St, Spartanburg, SC 29306, USA
    Rockers Tap Room
  • Fri, Sep 06
    Spartanburg
    Sep 06, 2024, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Spartanburg, 101 Fretwell St, Spartanburg, SC 29306, USA
    Our debut at Fretwell! Great outdoor venue with food, drinks and live music!
  • Fri, Sep 20
    Boiling Springs
    Sep 20, 2024, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Boiling Springs, 2644 Boiling Springs Rd Suite A, Boiling Springs, SC 29316, USA
    Back in the Chic Ken Coop at Wings Etc.
  • Wed, Oct 09
    Greenville
    Oct 09, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM
    Greenville, 30 Chrome Dr, Greenville, SC 29615, USA
    Great mid-week fun in Greenville
  • Fri, Oct 11
    Spartanburg
    Oct 11, 2024, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Spartanburg, 575 Fairgrounds Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29303, USA
    Annual Fall Fair Fun in Spartanburg
  • Fri, Nov 29
    Spartanburg
    Nov 29, 2024, 6:30 PM – 9:00 PM
    Spartanburg, 226-A W Main St, Spartanburg, SC 29306, USA
    Annual BLACK FRIDAY PARTY in the Tap Room
  • Sat, Jun 22
    Inman
    Jun 22, 2024, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Inman, 12 Prospect St, Inman, SC 29349, USA
    Summertime cool off with great brews at Holliday Brewing, Inman, SC
  • Fri, May 31
    Boiling Springs
    May 31, 2024, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Boiling Springs, 2644 Boiling Springs Rd Suite A, Boiling Springs, SC 29316, USA
    Good food, good spirits and good music at Wing Etc.
  • Thu, May 16
    Spartanburg
    May 16, 2024, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Spartanburg, Spartanburg, SC 29306, USA
    Music on Main in Spartanburg ALWAYS makes Thursday a good day!
  • Fri, May 10
    Spartanburg
    May 10, 2024, 6:30 PM – 9:00 PM
    Spartanburg, 226-A W Main St, Spartanburg, SC 29306, USA
    Back with our friends at Rockers Brewery
  • Sun, May 05
    Boiling Springs
    May 05, 2024, 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Boiling Springs, 1925 Boiling Springs Rd, Boiling Springs, SC 29316, USA
    Annual Willy De Mayo - 1st Year at Boiling Springs Location
  • Sat, May 04
    Spartanburg
    May 04, 2024, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Spartanburg, 3301 Reidville Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29301, USA
    SHINEco's 5 Year Anniversary Celebration (open to the public) Live Music - Cruise In - Food Truck
  • Sat, Apr 27
    Spartanburg
    Apr 27, 2024, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM
    Spartanburg, 125 E Main St, Spartanburg, SC 29302, USA
    Spring Fling is here and so are we...Back in the Yard!
misc 1_edited.jpg
bottom of page